atendimento (14) 3604-2026

LP Duplo The Clash London Calling

COD 509

R$ 244,90

ou 3x de R$ 81,63 Sem juros

The Clash ‎– London Calling
Label: Columbia ‎– 88875112701, Sony Music ‎– 88875112701
Series: Legacy Vinyl –
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 Gram 
Country: Europe
Released: 28 Aug 2015
Genre: Rock
Style: New Wave, Punk


A1 London Calling    3:18
A2 Brand New Cadillac
Written-By – Taylor
A3 Jimmy Jazz    3:55
A4 Hateful    2:47
A5 Rudie Can't Fail    3:27
B1 Spanish Bombs    3:18
B2 The Right Profile    3:53
B3 Lost In The Supermarket    3:47
B4 Clampdown    3:50
B5 The Guns Of Brixton
Written-By – P. Simonon
C1 Wrong 'Em Boyo    3:10
C2 Death Or Glory    3:55
C3 Koka Kola    1:49
C4 The Card Cheat    3:50
D1 Lover's Rock    4:01
D2 Four Horsemen    3:00
D3 I'm Not Down    3:00
D4 Revolution Rock
Written-By – Ray, Edwards
D5 Train In Vain    3:10

Train in Vain is not mentioned on rear sleeve & inners but on side D's label. 

Recorded at Wessex Studios. 

All songs published by Nineden Ltd./Universal Music Publishing Ltd. except A2 published by Carlin Music Corp., C1 published by Copyright Control, D4 published by Island Music Ltd. 

Originally released in 1979. 
℗ 2013 Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited © 2013, 2015 Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited / Made in the EU / Sony Music Enterainment International Services GmbH, PO Box 510, 33311 Gütersloh, Germany
Barcode and Other Identifiers

Deixe seu comentário e sua avaliação

- Máximo de 512 caracteres.

Clique para Avaliar

  • Avaliação:
Faça seu login e comente.


  • Artista / Banda: The Clash
  • Gênero Musical: Rock