atendimento (14) 3604-2026

LP Duplo Elton John Goodbye Yellow Brick Road

COD 319

Não disponível

Avise-me quando estiver disponível

Label: Mercury ‎– 375 349-5, Universal UMC ‎– 375 349-5
Series: Back To Black –
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Remastered, Trifold, 180 Gramm 
Country: UK & Europe
Released: 24 Mar 2014
Genre: Rock
Style: Classic Rock


A1    Funeral For A Friend [Love Lies Bleeding]    
A2    Candle In The Wind    
A3    Bennie And The Jets    
B1    Goodbye Yellow Brick Road    
B2    This Song Has No Title    
B3    Grey Seal    
B4    Jamaica Jerk-off    
B5    I've Seen That Movie Too    
C1    Sweet Painted Lady    
C2    The Ballad Of Danny Bailey [1909 - 34]    
C3    Dirty Little Girl    
C4    All The Girls Love Alice    
D1    Your Sister Can't Twist [But She Can Rock 'n' Roll]    
D2    Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting    
D3    Roy Rogers    
D4    Social Disease    
D5    Harmony


2014 Remaster by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering from the original analog tapes. 
Mastered for vinyl by Doug Sax & Robert Hadley at The Mastering Lab, Inc, Ojai, CA 
180gm Audiophile Quality Vinyl 
Includes Download Card 
Made in EU 

No duration mentioned on the release 
This european release also sold in US.

Deixe seu comentário e sua avaliação

- Máximo de 512 caracteres.

Clique para Avaliar

  • Avaliação:
Faça seu login e comente.


  • Artista / Banda: Elton John
  • Gênero Musical: Pop