atendimento (14) 3604-2026

LP Duplo Queen Innuendo

COD 223

R$ 324,90

ou 3x de R$ 108,30 Sem juros

Label: Virgin EMI Records ‎– 00602547202819
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Gatefold 
Country: UK & Europe
Released: 25 Sep 2015
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock, Arena Rock, Hard Rock


A1    Innuendo
Acoustic Guitar – Steve Howe
A2    I'm Going Slightly Mad    
A3    Headlong    
B1    These Are The Days Of Our Lives    
B2    Don't Try So Hard    
B3    Ride The Wild Wind    
C1    All God's People    
C2    I Can't Live With You    
C3    Delilah    
D1    The Hitman    
D2    Bijou    
D3    The Show Must Go On


Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering, Portland, Oregon 
Cut by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios, London, U.K. 
2015 2LP complete reissue available for the first time on vinyl - individual black copy.

Deixe seu comentário e sua avaliação


  • Artista / Banda: Queen
  • Gênero Musical: Rock