atendimento (14) 3604-2026

LP Aretha Franklin The Electrifying With 3 Bonus Tracks

COD 831

R$ 129,90

ou 3x de R$ 43,30 Sem juros

Label: DOL ‎– DOS687H
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 gram 
Country: Europe
Released: 17 Jun 2016
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul


A1    You Made Me Love You    
A2    I Told You So    
A3    Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody    
A4    Nobody Like You    
A5    Exactly Like You    
A6    It's So Heartbreakin'    
A6    Hard Times (No One Knows Better Than I)    
A7    When They Ask About You    
B1    Rough Lover    
B2    Blue Holiday    
B3    Just For You    
B4    That Lucky Old Sun    
B5    I Surrender, Dear    
B6    Ac-cent-tchu-ate The Positive    
B7    Operation Heartbreak


Includes three bonus tracks.

Deixe seu comentário e sua avaliação


  • Artista / Banda: Aretha Franklin
  • Gênero Musical: Blues