atendimento (14) 3604-2026

LP The Beatles Help In Concert

COD 659

Não disponível

Avise-me quando estiver disponível

Label: Coda Publishing ‎– CPLVNY193
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release, Mono, Blue Vinyl 
Country: Czech Republic
Released: 2016
Genre: Rock
Style: Classic Rock, Beat


A1    A Hard Day's Night    
A2    Things We Said Today    
A3    You Can't Do That    
A4    If I Fell    
A5    Long Tall Sally    
A6    I Feel Fine    
A7    I'm Down    
A8    Ticket To Ride    
A9    Yesterday    
A10    Help!    
B1    Act Naturally    
B2    Twist And Shout    
B3    She's A Woman    
B4    I'm A Loser    
B5    Can't Buy Me Love    
B6    Baby's In Black    
B7    I Wanna Be Your Man    
B8    Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby    
B9    Rock 'N' Roll Music    
B10    Long Tall Sally  


Tracks A1-A5 recorded live in Blackpool, England, 19th July 1964.
Tracks A6-A10, B1 recorded live in Blackpool, England, 1st August 1965.
Tracks B2-B10 recorded live at Palais Des Sports, Paris, France, 20th June 1965.

Vinyl looks to be solid light blue unless held up to a light, which reveals various dark blue and white streaks.

Deixe seu comentário e sua avaliação


  • Artista / Banda: The Beatles
  • Gênero Musical: Rock